GEECT Symposium "Teaching Production Design" Full Delegate List

Name	Position	University
		USC School of Cinematic Arts, Media Arts +
Alex McDowell	Professor of Practice	Practice
Prof. Kaisa Mäkinen	Professor	AALTO Arts University
Tanja Bastamow	Lecturer	AALTO Arts University
Tanja Lacko	Production Design Lecturer	Academy of Dramatic Arts, Zagreb
	Principal Lecturer & MA Film Production	
David Munns	Course Leader	Arts University Bournemouth
Jorge Manuel Paixao da Costa	Lecturer in Production Design	COFAC - Universidade Lusófona
Manuel Jose Damasio	Associate Professor	COFAC - Universidade Lusófona
Petra Lebdušková	Head of Production Design Department	FAMU, Prague
Steffen Staudenmaier	Project Supervisor Production Design	Filmakademie Baden-Württemberg
Prof. Angelica Boehm	Professor - Production Design	Filmuniversität Babelsberg Konrad Wolf
Tanya Nelson	Leading Researcher	GITR, Moscow
		Hochschule Ostwestfalen-Lippe, Media
Prof. DiplDes. Heizo Schulze	Vice Dean	Production
	Head of Department of Production Design &	
Donna Hanisch	Costume Design	IFS Internationale Filmschule Köln
Uli Hanisch	Programme Mentor of Production Design	IFS Internationale Filmschule Köln
Jean-Vincent Puzos	Head of Production Design Department	La Fémis
Marc Nicolas	Director General	La Fémis
Diana Charnley	Head of Production Design	London Film School
		National Academy for Film and Theatre Arts,
Prof. Dr. Sc. Lubimor Halatchev	Rector	Bulgaria
Prof. PhD. Chaika Petrusheva		National Academy for Film and Theatre Arts,
Klimentova	Professor	Bulgaria
Moira Tait	Tutor for Screen Arts & Dissertations	National Film and Television School
Barry Dignam	Lecturer in Directing and Screenwriting	National Film School IADT
Donald Taylor Black	Vice-Chair of GEECT / Creative Director	National Film School IADT
Dr. Elaine Sisson	Senior Lecturer in Visual Culture	National Film School IADT
	Lecturer in Production, Documentary &	
	Screenwriting; Masters in Screenwriting Co-	
Jean Rice	ordinator	National Film School IADT
Liam Doona	Head of Department of Design & Visual Arts	National Film School IADT
Samantha Babrovskie	Senior Lecturer Production Design	Nothern Film School (Leeds)
Bert Beyens	RITS Brussels President of GEECT	RITS School of Arts
		Russian State University of Cinematography
Sergey Ivanov	Professor	N.A.S Gerasimova
		Russian State University of Cinematography
Tatiana Tursunova	Head of International Affairs Department	N.A.S Gerasimova
Anders Bohman	Lecturer in Cinematography	Stockholm Academy of Dramatic Arts
Katrin Brannstrom	Lecturer in Scenography	Stockholm Academy of Dramatic Arts
Tinna Jone	Head of Department Film and Media	Stockholm Academy of Dramatic Arts
Yaron Bloch	Head of Film & TV Department	Tel Aviv University
Jette Lehmann	Professor - Production Design	The National Film School of Denmark
Jack van Domberg		The National Film School of Norway
Bart Römer	Director	The Netherlands Film Academy
Michel de Graaf	Head of Production Design Department	The Netherlands Film Academy
Christina Moore	Lecturer in Production Design	University for Creative Arts, Surrey
Claire Barwell	Course Leader, Film Production	University for Creative Arts, Surrey
Rachel Plant	Senior Lecturer in Film Production	University of Gloucestershire
Lyndsay Duthie	Programme Leader Film & Television	University of Hertfordshire
Nick Morgan	Senior Lecturer	University of Hertfordshire
Peter Richardson	Head of Screen	University of Hertfordshire
Eli Bø	Pathway Leader for Set Design and Screen	University of the Arts London
Kerry Bradley	Secnior Lecturer Set Design for Screen	University of the Arts London
Jane Barnwell	Senior Lecturer	Westminister University
	Course Director, BA Film and Television	
Peter Hort	Production	Westminister University
Georg Bringolf	Lecturer in Scenography for Film	Zurich University of the Arts
Anna Solic	Course Leader, Film & TV Set Design	University of South Wales
Tom Conroy	Production Designer	
IDami Fallania	Journalist / Animator	1
Rory Fellows	Journalise / Tuninacor	!