DL825 BSc (Hons) in Applied Psychology

Employment Examples

Name of Company Website Job Title
Accenture accenture.com Technology Business Analyst
Arnotts arnotts.ie Office Assistant
Bluebird Care bluebirdcare.ie Home Help Carer
BCREA bcrea.bc.ca Education Program Assistant
Dell dell.ie Sales
Fleetmatics fleetmatics.ie Junior Researcher
Glofox glofox.com UI Designer
Jonix Educational Services jonix.ie AVA Tutor
Marin Software marinsoftware.com Customer Success Analyst
New Ireland newireland.ie HR Admin
Nolan Transport nolantransport.com Translator
OSG Vericlaim-AIG Insurance osg.ie Insurance Agent
Once Upon a Time Nursery onceuponatime.ie Childcare Assistant
Procorre procorre.com Compliance Officer
Positive Care positivecare.ie Social Care Worker
PSI Student Affairs Group psihq.ie Academic Affairs Officer
St. Augustine's School saintaugustines.ie Special Needs Assistant
Social Talent socialtalent.co Client Support
TUI Group tuigroup.com User Experience Researcher
Three Steps Three Steps Social Care Worker
Workday workday.com User Experience Researcher
Zeeko zeeko.ie Product Designer

Further Study

Institution Website Course
NUI Galway nuigalway.ie MSc in Health Psychology (x2 Graduates)
NUI Galway nuigalway.ie MSc in Clinical Neuroscience
Mary Immaculate College mic.ul.ie Research PhD in Developmental and Cyber Psychology
INOU inou.ie Information Advice Advocacy
The Open College theopencollege.com Fetac - Advanced Montessori
DNMU dnmu.com.ua Medicine