DL822 - BA (Hons) in Business Studies + Arts Management

Employment Examples

Company Name Website Job Title
Alexander Mann Solutions alexandermannsolutions.com Senior Recruitment Coordinator
Astra Sales & Promotions astrasales.com Promotions
Brown Bag Films brownbagfilms.com Post Production Coordinator
Building Staff Solutions buildingstaff.ie Head of Quantity Surveyors and Health & Safety Officers
Cherry Cool Promotions cherrycool.ie Operations Manager
Dublin Biennial dublinbiennial.com Volunteer Supervisor / Coordinator
Happenings happenings.ie Event Coordinator
Harmonia Publishing harmonia.ie Media Sales Executive
Mastercard, Australia mastercard.com.au Customer Relations
Millmount Healthcare millmounthealthcare.com Marketing Coordinator
The App Business theappbusiness.com Associate Product Designer
The Martello Hotel themartello.ie Business Development Executive
Vodafone vodafone.ie Business Development Representative

Further Study

Institution Name Website Course Title
Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama rwcmd.ac.uk MA Stage & Event Management
UCD ucd.ie LLM Intellectual Property